Pottermore and Harry Potter

I have registered in Pottermore on my birthday, August 5, 2011. Hindi naman talaga fan ng Harry Potter nung simula pa. I have watched Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone with my mun when I was still a kid. But I haven’t followed the next movies for certain matters but I borrowed Kris’ DVD last 1st year highschool. I can’t buy the books for the reason that those are too expensive. *SAD* But when I’ve watched Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 1, I sort of have liked it and downloaded all the movies. I was like, “Why have I only watched this until now? Silly me.” I watched Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows part 2 and I cried at its ending.

I received my second e-mail on August 12, 2011. Just one week after my birthday. I screamed when I read the message. It was unexpected. It gave me great happiness. Have you realized how can one e-mail make a person really happy?

Now, I am waiting for my welcome e-mail and thinking in which house I will be sorted in. I would be happy in any house I will be sorted. I want to be part of Gryffindor because it’s the first house I liked when I first watched Harry Potter and because of Hermione Granger. I want to be part of Slytherin because of Severus Snape and Tom Felton. I want to be part of Ravenclaw because I feel like very intelligent when I will be placed in there. I want to be part of Hufflepuff because all people in there are known to be loyal and the kitchen, of course. Hihi. :>

I don’t get it why certain characters in the series gets a lot of hate. Like Cho Chang and Ginny Weasley. They all had a great participation in the story. Without them the story couldn’t have been any better. I love them, really. But I liked the role of Hermione Granger the best. She proved that girls are brave and very sharp. She can be the representation of superb girl power. Emma Watson, by the way, portrayed the role very well.

Only Pottermore can make people very angry with just one e-mail.

That is so true. I have been checking my mail for how many times in a day. And it makes me so frustrated not having a single mail about Pottermore. Psh. It sucks so bad. I wonder what does it feel like to be the first one to receive the Pottermore e-mail. I hope I can receive it my next week. I just can’t wait until September 30th. It seems so far away.

Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone

Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban

Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows

I just want to type all of J.K. Rowling’s masterpiece. It gives me such relief. 

About Princess Pea

This is the part of me that you'll never ever gonna take away from me. Mapuan.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment