What would…? What if…?

What if things happened in a different way? What if my supposed-to-be-little-brother had lived? What would be his name? What would it be like for me to be his older sister. I want someone to call me “ate” because we’re biologically connected.

So many thoughts are running through my mind. What if’s and what would be questions. I just wonder. I want to have the experience to protect my little brother to those people who are bullying him or teasing him about his crush. I want to have mushy conversations with my supposed-to-be-little-brother. But those can never happen, he died when he was still in my mother’s womb.

When I was a kid, I enjoyed being the only child because of the attention that’s given to me. I get what I want. But as I grew up, I meet those people who have this brotherly and sisterly love, I feel jealousy. Srsly. I get sad. I really wish I have someone to be with at times that I feel so sad & depressed, I know that he or she(?) would be the only person who would understand me. In the first place, he’s my little brother and I’m his older sister.

I just wished that those things came to life. Not like this, just daydreaming and hoping that those thought had happened.

 

P.S. I also posted this on my Tumblr. Here!

About Princess Pea

This is the part of me that you'll never ever gonna take away from me. Mapuan.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment